Hi I'm Laura!

An enthusiastic and a lively individual who’s part of our pub since last year and already feels like a family member here.

👉 I moved to Belgium seven years ago
👉 I've a huge passion (and knowledge) regarding the Belgian culture and especially about the beers!


What else,


👉 I love travelling immensely, I do this a lot too! 


In my spare time I love to watch comedy movies, oh yeah and I love the gym as well! 💪


A fashionista by nature and a very friendly person at heart who will always be there to help you out!
Feel free to ask me for suggestions whenever you visit our pub and please do try my favourite beer ‘Timmermans Kriek Lambicus’. YOU WILL SURELY LOVE IT!

Hi I'm Lois!

I'm coming from the town of Bournemouth, England. Originally Half-English and Half-Greek.


I have been living in Belgium for nine years now, combining studying and working.


👉 As student graphic designer I do love to spend my time with family and friends. But I'm also a devoted history follower (I do visit museums and cultural centres a lot).

👉 I'm working at Kelly's for over a year now as bartender

👉 I love to care for people and helping customers whenever needed.



My favourite beer? The famous 'Saint- Hubertus Blond' of course! So if you want to try an authentic Belgian beer, that's the one you should go for!

Hi I'm Gus!

I invested a lot of time to master the art of bartending and serving, you could say I'm a bit of a workaholic.

Born and raised in Venezuela, but since this year also a skillful (full-time) worker at Kelly's!


👉 I'm a fanatic football fan! (a great fit with Kelly's weekly sports!)

👉 I prefer spending my free time with family but also visiting local pubs

👉 I'm more of an old-fashioned and sophisticated person

👉 Teamwork is everything! My colleagues but also customers can count on me when they need help!


My favourite drink? The popular dark 'De Koninck bolleke', so if you're in the area, come have a glass with me! CHEERS!



Hi I'm Fiona!

I am part of Kelly's since 2007.. Let me count.. For 16 years now! And I still love it!

Who am I?
👉A free spirit from Ireland, with a cheerful personality and always there to help!


👉 What they told me was that I represent Kelly's brand, and I agree (and I do so with heart and soul!)

👉 As I already said, I'm a free spirit, and love my current knowledge of hospitality


My favourite drink? Well.. to be honest, I adore a good glass of wine! 🍷
If you're looking for guidance, you'll find me at Kelly's!